{meta} Calendar for - May 2019

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Early May bank holiday

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Monday 20 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Spring bank holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019