{meta} Mailing list -

Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Derek Antrobus, 4 Temple Drive, Swinton, Salford, , M27 4EB, 0161 793 7713, , Councillor.Antrobus@salford.gov.uk
Michele Barnes, 26 Langale Drive, Barton Green, Eccles, Salford, M30 7NJ, 07492 743210, , councillor.barnes@salford.gov.uk
Sammie Bellamy, 6 Furrow Drive, Winton, Eccles, Salford, M30 8FD , 07736 005240, , Councillor.Bellamy@salford.gov.uk
Barbara Bentham, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07498 532998, , councillor.bentham@salford.gov.uk
Paula Boshell, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 0161 279 9284, , councillor.boshell@salford.gov.uk
Adrian Brocklehurst, 16 Bracken Avenue, Walkden, Salford, , M28 3FY, 07984 244547, , councillor.brocklehurst@salford.gov.uk
Tanya Burch, Members Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07944 475756, , councillor.burch@salford.gov.uk
Bob Clarke, 16 Godmond Hall Drive, Boothstown, Worsley, Salford, M28 1YF, 07967 567413, , councillor.clarke@salford.gov.uk
Christopher Clarkson, Members Services, Salford Civic Centre, ChorleyRoad, Swinton, M27 5DA, 0161 839 4953, , councillor.clarkson@salford.gov.uk
Stephen Coen, 6 Scovell Street, Lower Broughton, Salford, , M7 2FA, 07450 234845, 07450234845, councillor.coen@salford.gov.uk
Jillian Collinson, Minden Cottage, 129 The Green, Worsley, Salford, M28 2PA, 07762 157337, , councillor.collinson@salford.gov.uk
Peter Connor, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , 07949 642046, councillor.connor@salford.gov.uk
Richard Critchley, 6 Ellenbrook Village Centre, Morston Close, Ellenbrook, Salford, M28 1PB, 07967 394072, , councillor.critchley@salford.gov.uk
Jim Dawson, 19 Moss Bank Road, Swinton, Salford, , M27 9UJ, 0161 793 5014, , councillor.Dawson@salford.gov.uk
Paul Dennett, Office of the City Mayor, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5AW, , , citymayor@salford.gov.uk
Stuart Dickman, 31 St Peters Road, Swinton, Salford, , M27 0ND, , 07498 738307, councillor.dickman@salford.gov.uk
Peter Dobbs, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07932 904207, , councillor.Dobbs@salford.gov.uk
Laura Elizabeth Edwards, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , 07480 265615, councillor.edwards@salford.gov.uk
John Ferguson, 43 Gladstone Street, Pendlebury, Swinton, , M27 4DQ, , 07583 158156, councillor.ferguson@salford.gov.uk
Heather Fletcher, 5 St Paul's Gardens, St Paul's Road, Salford, , M7 3EB , 0161 792 2849, , councillor.fletcher@salford.gov.uk
Karen Garrido, 143 The Green, Worsley, Salford, , M28 2PA, 0161 794 1574, , councillor.garrido@salford.gov.uk
Robin Garrido, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07970 483034, , councillor.rgarrido@salford.gov.uk
Jane Hamilton, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07762 032077, , councillor.hamilton@salford.gov.uk
Stephen Hesling, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07946 822445, , councillor.hesling@salford.gov.uk
Bill Hinds, 10 Chelford Drive, Swinton, Salford, , M27 8HJ, 0161 794 8783, , councillor.Hinds@salford.gov.uk
Jimmy Hunt, 1 Purley Drive, Cadishead, Salford, , M44 5HZ, 0161 775 9859, , councillor.hunt@salford.gov.uk
David Jolley, 7 Otranto Avenue, Salford, , , M6 8LN, 0161 787 7259, , councillor.Jolley@salford.gov.uk
Roger Jones, 42 Elsinore Avenue, Irlam, Salford, , M44 6NP , 0161 775 1261, , councillor.jones@salford.gov.uk
Tracy Kelly, 29 Marlborough Road, Irlam, Salford, , M44 6HH, 0161 775 1874, , councillor.kelly@salford.gov.uk
Jim King, 380 Lower Broughton Road, Lower Broughton, Salford, , M7 2HW , 0161 792 7824, , councillor.King@salford.gov.uk
David Lancaster MBE, 222 Barton Lane, Eccles, Salford, , M30 0HJ, 0161 789 4723, , councillor.lancaster@salford.gov.uk
Ari Leitner, 9 Griffin Street, Salford, , , M7 2HX, 0161 793 3030, 07594 345292, councillor.leitner@salford.gov.uk
Kate Lewis, 97 Station Road, Swinton, Salford, , M27 6BS, , 07949 495053, councillor.lewis@salford.gov.uk
Sophia Linden, 61 Peninsula Building, Kersal Way, Salford, , M7 3FT, , 07824 366915, councillor.linden@salford.gov.uk
Iain Lindley, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07800 741749, , councillor.lindley@salford.gov.uk
Ray Mashiter, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07968 389478, , councillor.mashiter@salford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike McCusker, 8 Preston Close, Eccles, , , M30 0DJ, , 07986 630185, councillor.mccusker@salford.gov.uk
Charles McIntyre, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07804 897254, , councillor.Mcintyre@salford.gov.uk
John Merry CBE, 14 Cleveleys Grove, Salford, , , M7 4DE , 0161 661 7101, , councillor.merry@salford.gov.uk
Margaret Morris MBE, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 0161 950 0847, , councillor.Morris@salford.gov.uk
John Mullen, 4 Rockhouse Close, Barton, Eccles, Salford, M30 7EJ, 0161 707 0484, , councillor.mullen@salford.gov.uk
Wilson Nkurunziza, Member Services, Civic Centre, Swinton, , M27 5DA, , 07404 960782, councillor.nkurunziza@salford.gov.uk
Stephen Ord, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07842 548684, , councillor.ord@salford.gov.uk
Michael Thomas Pevitt, Member Services, Salford City Council, Civic Centre, Salford, M27 5DA, 07368 290698, , councillor.pevitt@salford.gov.uk
Gina Reynolds, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 0161 793 3524, , councillor.reynolds@salford.gov.uk
Neil Reynolds, Member Services, Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 0161 917 4817, , councillor.nreynolds@salford.gov.uk
Brendan Ryan, 3 Greencourt Drive, Little Hulton, Salford, , M38 0BZ, 0161 790 0627, , councillor.bryan@salford.gov.uk
Arnold Saunders, Member Services, Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07814 603341, , councillor.saunders@salford.gov.uk
Rob Sharpe, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07468 538598, 07468 538598, councillor.sharpe@salford.gov.uk
Lisa Stone, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07866 542425, , councillor.stone@salford.gov.uk
Peter Taylor, 24 Zinnia Drive, Irlam, Salford, , M44 5DP, 07512 707818, , councillor.taylor@salford.gov.uk
Les Turner, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , 07443 460847, councillor.turner@salford.gov.uk
Joan Walsh, 8 Woodbine Terrace, Irlam, , , M44 6FL, 0161 775 1358, 07890 663005, councillor.joanwalsh@salford.gov.uk
John Walsh, 8 Woodbine Terrace, Irlam, Salford, , M44 6FL, 0161 775 1358, , councillor.walsh@salford.gov.uk
John Warmisham, Apartment 2/7 Bramley Meade, Northumberland Street, Higher Broughton, Salford, M7 4PE, 0161 279 1972, , councillor.Warmisham@salford.gov.uk
Barry Warner, 19 Wedgwood Road, Clifton, Swinton, Salford, M27 8RS, 0161 793 5545, , councillor.Warner@salford.gov.uk
Neil Watkin, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , , councillor.watkin@salford.gov.uk
Colette Weir, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 07980 607837, , councillor.weir@salford.gov.uk
Michael Wheeler, 14 Shakespeare Crescent, Eccles, Salford, , M30 0PB, 0161 707 9342, , councillor.wheeler@salford.gov.uk
Paul Wilson, Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, 0161 820 4206, , councillor.p.wilson@salford.gov.uk
Ronnie Wilson, 25 Orient Road, Salford, , , M6 8LB, 0161 789 3541, , councillor.rwilson@salford.gov.uk