{meta} Contact details -

Contact details

Derek Antrobus

4 Temple Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 4EB

0161 793 7713

Download Derek Antrobus contact details as VCard

Download Derek Antrobus contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Antrobus@salford.gov.uk

Michele Barnes

26 Langale Drive
Barton Green
Eccles
Salford
M30 7NJ

07492 743210

Download Michele Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Michele Barnes contact details as a CSV file

councillor.barnes@salford.gov.uk

Sammie Bellamy

6 Furrow Drive
Winton
Eccles
Salford
M30 8FD

07736 005240

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Bellamy@salford.gov.uk

Barbara Bentham

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07498 532998

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bentham@salford.gov.uk

Paula Boshell

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 279 9284

Download Paula Boshell contact details as VCard

Download Paula Boshell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boshell@salford.gov.uk

Adrian Brocklehurst

16 Bracken Avenue
Walkden
Salford
M28 3FY

07984 244547

Download Adrian Brocklehurst contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brocklehurst contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brocklehurst@salford.gov.uk

Tanya Burch

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07944 475756

Download Tanya Burch contact details as VCard

Download Tanya Burch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.burch@salford.gov.uk

Bob Clarke

16 Godmond Hall Drive
Boothstown
Worsley
Salford
M28 1YF

07967 567413

Download Bob Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Bob Clarke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarke@salford.gov.uk

Christopher Clarkson

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
ChorleyRoad
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 839 4953

Download Christopher Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarkson@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Coen

6 Scovell Street
Lower Broughton
Salford
M7 2FA

07450234845
07450234845

Download Stephen Coen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Coen contact details as a CSV file

councillor.coen@salford.gov.uk

Jillian Collinson

Minden Cottage
129 The Green
Worsley
Salford
M28 2PA

07762 157337

Download Jillian Collinson contact details as VCard

Download Jillian Collinson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.collinson@salford.gov.uk

Peter Connor

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07949 642046

Download Peter Connor contact details as VCard

Download Peter Connor contact details as a CSV file

councillor.connor@salford.gov.uk

Richard Critchley

6 Ellenbrook Village Centre
Morston Close
Ellenbrook
Salford
M28 1PB

07967 394072

Download Richard Critchley contact details as VCard

Download Richard Critchley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.critchley@salford.gov.uk

Jim Dawson

19 Moss Bank Road
Swinton
Salford
M27 9UJ

0161 793 5014

Download Jim Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Jim Dawson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Dawson@salford.gov.uk

Paul Dennett

Office of the City Mayor
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5AW

citymayor@salford.gov.uk

Stuart Dickman

31 St Peters Road
Swinton
Salford
M27 0ND

0161 793 3030
07498 738307

Download Stuart Dickman contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Dickman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dickman@salford.gov.uk

Peter Dobbs

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07932 904207

Download Peter Dobbs contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dobbs contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Dobbs@salford.gov.uk

Laura Elizabeth Edwards

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07480 265615

Download Laura Elizabeth Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Laura Elizabeth Edwards contact details as a CSV file

councillor.edwards@salford.gov.uk

John Ferguson

43 Gladstone Street
Pendlebury
Swinton
M27 4DQ

0161 794 5849

Download John Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download John Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.ferguson@salford.gov.uk

Heather Fletcher

5 St Paul's Gardens
St Paul's Road
Salford
M7 3EB

0161 792 2849

Download Heather Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Heather Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

councillor.fletcher@salford.gov.uk

Karen Garrido

143 The Green
Worsley
Salford
M28 2PA

0161 794 1574

Download Karen Garrido contact details as VCard

Download Karen Garrido contact details as a CSV file

councillor.garrido@salford.gov.uk

Robin Garrido

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07970 483034

Download Robin Garrido contact details as VCard

Download Robin Garrido contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rgarrido@salford.gov.uk

Jane Hamilton

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07762 032077

Download Jane Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Jane Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hamilton@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Hesling

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07946 822445

Download Stephen Hesling contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Hesling contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hesling@salford.gov.uk

Bill Hinds

10 Chelford Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 8HJ

0161 794 8783

Download Bill Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Bill Hinds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Hinds@salford.gov.uk

Jimmy Hunt

1 Purley Drive
Cadishead
Salford
M44 5HZ

0161 775 9859

Download Jimmy Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Jimmy Hunt contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hunt@salford.gov.uk

David Jolley

7 Otranto Avenue
Salford
M6 8LN

0161 787 7259

Download David Jolley contact details as VCard

Download David Jolley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Jolley@salford.gov.uk

Roger Jones

42 Elsinore Avenue
Irlam
Salford
M44 6NP

0161 775 1261

Download Roger Jones contact details as VCard

Download Roger Jones contact details as a CSV file

councillor.jones@salford.gov.uk

Tracy Kelly

29 Marlborough Road
Irlam
Salford
M44 6HH

0161 775 1874

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

councillor.kelly@salford.gov.uk

Jim King

380 Lower Broughton Road
Lower Broughton
Salford
M7 2HW

0161 792 7824

Download Jim King contact details as VCard

Download Jim King contact details as a CSV file

councillor.King@salford.gov.uk

David Lancaster MBE

222 Barton Lane
Eccles
Salford
M30 0HJ

0161 789 4723

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as VCard

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lancaster@salford.gov.uk

Ari Leitner

9 Griffin Street
Salford
M7 2HX

0161 793 3030
07594 345292

Download Ari Leitner contact details as VCard

Download Ari Leitner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.leitner@salford.gov.uk

Kate Lewis

97 Station Road
Swinton
Salford
M27 6BS

07949 495053

Download Kate Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Kate Lewis contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lewis@salford.gov.uk

Sophia Linden

61 Peninsula Building
Kersal Way
Salford
M7 3FT

0161 793 3030
07824 366915

Download Sophia Linden contact details as VCard

Download Sophia Linden contact details as a CSV file

councillor.linden@salford.gov.uk

Iain Lindley

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07800 741749

Download Iain Lindley contact details as VCard

Download Iain Lindley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lindley@salford.gov.uk

Ray Mashiter

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07968 389478

Download Ray Mashiter contact details as VCard

Download Ray Mashiter contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mashiter@salford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike McCusker

8 Preston Close
Eccles
M30 0DJ

07986 630185

Download Councillor Mike McCusker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike McCusker contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mccusker@salford.gov.uk

Charles McIntyre

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07804 897254

Download Charles McIntyre contact details as VCard

Download Charles McIntyre contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Mcintyre@salford.gov.uk

John Merry CBE

14 Cleveleys Grove
Salford
M7 4DE

0161 661 7101

Download John Merry CBE contact details as VCard

Download John Merry CBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.merry@salford.gov.uk

Margaret Morris MBE

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 950 0847

Download Margaret Morris MBE contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Morris MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Morris@salford.gov.uk

John Mullen

4 Rockhouse Close
Barton
Eccles
Salford
M30 7EJ

0161 707 0484

Download John Mullen contact details as VCard

Download John Mullen contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mullen@salford.gov.uk

Wilson Nkurunziza

Member Services
Civic Centre
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07404 960782

Download Wilson Nkurunziza contact details as VCard

Download Wilson Nkurunziza contact details as a CSV file

councillor.nkurunziza@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Ord

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07842548684

Download Stephen Ord contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Ord contact details as a CSV file

councillor.ord@salford.gov.uk

Michael Thomas Pevitt

Member Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07368 290698

Download Michael Thomas Pevitt contact details as VCard

Download Michael Thomas Pevitt contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pevitt@salford.gov.uk

Gina Reynolds

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030

Download Gina Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Gina Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.reynolds@salford.gov.uk

Neil Reynolds

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030

Download Neil Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Neil Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.nreynolds@salford.gov.uk

Brendan Ryan

3 Greencourt Drive
Little Hulton
Salford
M38 0BZ

0161 790 0627

Download Brendan Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Brendan Ryan contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bryan@salford.gov.uk

Arnold Saunders

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07814 603341

Download Arnold Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Arnold Saunders contact details as a CSV file

councillor.saunders@salford.gov.uk

Rob Sharpe

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07468 538598
07468 538598

Download Rob Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Rob Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

councillor.sharpe@salford.gov.uk

Lisa Stone

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07866 542425

Download Lisa Stone contact details as VCard

Download Lisa Stone contact details as a CSV file

councillor.stone@salford.gov.uk

Peter Taylor

24 Zinnia Drive
Irlam
Salford
M44 5DP

07512 707818

Download Peter Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Peter Taylor contact details as a CSV file

councillor.taylor@salford.gov.uk

Les Turner

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07443 460847

Download Les Turner contact details as VCard

Download Les Turner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.turner@salford.gov.uk

Joan Walsh

8 Woodbine Terrace
Irlam
M44 6FL

0161 775 1358
07890 663005

Download Joan Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Joan Walsh contact details as a CSV file

councillor.joanwalsh@salford.gov.uk

John Walsh

8 Woodbine Terrace
Irlam
Salford
M44 6FL

0161 775 1358

Download John Walsh contact details as VCard

Download John Walsh contact details as a CSV file

councillor.walsh@salford.gov.uk

John Warmisham

Apartment 2/7, Bramley Meade
Northumberland Street
Higher Broughton
Salford
M7 4PE

0161 279 1972

Download John Warmisham contact details as VCard

Download John Warmisham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Warmisham@salford.gov.uk

Barry Warner

19 Wedgwood Road
Clifton
Swinton
Salford
M27 8RS

0161 793 5545

Download Barry Warner contact details as VCard

Download Barry Warner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Warner@salford.gov.uk

Neil Watkin

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030

Download Neil Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Neil Watkin contact details as a CSV file

councillor.watkin@salford.gov.uk

Colette Weir

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07980 607837

Download Colette Weir contact details as VCard

Download Colette Weir contact details as a CSV file

councillor.weir@salford.gov.uk

Michael Wheeler

14 Shakespeare Crescent
Eccles
Salford
M30 0PB

0161 707 9342

Download Michael Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wheeler@salford.gov.uk

Paul Wilson

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 820 4206

Download Paul Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Paul Wilson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.p.wilson@salford.gov.uk

Ronnie Wilson

25 Orient Road
Salford
M6 8LB

0161 789 3541

Download Ronnie Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Ronnie Wilson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rwilson@salford.gov.uk