{meta} Contact details -

Contact details

Sharmina August

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07539 469980

Download Sharmina August contact details as VCard

Download Sharmina August contact details as a CSV file

councillor.august@salford.gov.uk

Damian Bailey

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07718143437

Download Damian Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Damian Bailey contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bailey@salford.gov.uk

Michele Barnes

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07500 965589

Download Michele Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Michele Barnes contact details as a CSV file

councillor.barnes@salford.gov.uk

Sammie Bellamy

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07736 005240

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Bellamy@salford.gov.uk

Barbara Bentham

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07498 532998

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bentham@salford.gov.uk

Paula Boshell

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 279 9284

Download Paula Boshell contact details as VCard

Download Paula Boshell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boshell@salford.gov.uk

Maria Brabiner

Member Services
Salford City Council
Salford Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

0161 832 2846

Download Maria Brabiner contact details as VCard

Download Maria Brabiner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brabiner@salford.gov.uk

Adrian Brocklehurst

16 Bracken Avenue
Walkden
Salford
M28 3FY

07984 244547

Download Adrian Brocklehurst contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Brocklehurst contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brocklehurst@salford.gov.uk

Joshua Mark Brooks

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07730 038193

Download Joshua Mark Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Joshua Mark Brooks contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brooks@salford.gov.uk

Tanya Burch

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07944 475756

Download Tanya Burch contact details as VCard

Download Tanya Burch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.burch@salford.gov.uk

Jim Cammell

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07835 032280

Download Jim Cammell contact details as VCard

Download Jim Cammell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.cammell@salford.gov.uk

Bob Clarke

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07967 567413

Download Bob Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Bob Clarke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarke@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Coen

388 Lower Broughton Road
Salford
M7 2HH

07450 234845
07450234845

Download Stephen Coen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Coen contact details as a CSV file

councillor.coen@salford.gov.uk

Philip Cusack

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07541 998294

Download Philip Cusack contact details as VCard

Download Philip Cusack contact details as a CSV file

councillor.cusack@salford.gov.uk

Tony Davies

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07563 645738

Download Tony Davies contact details as VCard

Download Tony Davies contact details as a CSV file

councillor.davies@salford.gov.uk

Jim Dawson

19 Moss Bank Road
Swinton
Salford
M27 9UJ

0161 793 5014

Download Jim Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Jim Dawson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Dawson@salford.gov.uk

Paul Dennett

Office of the City Mayor
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5AW

citymayor@salford.gov.uk

Stuart Dickman

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07498 738307

Download Stuart Dickman contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Dickman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dickman@salford.gov.uk

Heather Fletcher

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 792 2849

Download Heather Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Heather Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

councillor.fletcher@salford.gov.uk

Karen Garrido

143 The Green
Worsley
Salford
M28 2PA

0161 794 1574

Download Karen Garrido contact details as VCard

Download Karen Garrido contact details as a CSV file

councillor.garrido@salford.gov.uk

Robin Garrido

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07970 483034

Download Robin Garrido contact details as VCard

Download Robin Garrido contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rgarrido@salford.gov.uk

Jane Hamilton

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07762 032077

Download Jane Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Jane Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hamilton@salford.gov.uk

Bill Hinds

10 Chelford Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 8HJ

0161 794 8783

Download Bill Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Bill Hinds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Hinds@salford.gov.uk

Ann-Marie Humphreys

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07951 378447

Download Ann-Marie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Ann-Marie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

councillor.humphreys@salford.gov.uk

Roger Jones

42 Elsinore Avenue
Irlam
Salford
M44 6NP

0161 775 1261

Download Roger Jones contact details as VCard

Download Roger Jones contact details as a CSV file

councillor.jones@salford.gov.uk

Tracy Kelly

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 775 1874

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

councillor.kelly@salford.gov.uk

Jim King

380 Lower Broughton Road
Lower Broughton
Salford
M7 2HW

0161 792 7824

Download Jim King contact details as VCard

Download Jim King contact details as a CSV file

councillor.King@salford.gov.uk

David Lancaster MBE

222 Barton Lane
Eccles
Salford
M30 0HJ

0161 789 4723

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as VCard

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lancaster@salford.gov.uk

Ari Leitner

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07594 345292

Download Ari Leitner contact details as VCard

Download Ari Leitner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.leitner@salford.gov.uk

Kate Lewis

97 Station Road
Swinton
Salford
M27 6BS

07949 495053

Download Kate Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Kate Lewis contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lewis@salford.gov.uk

Sophia Linden

61 Peninsula Building
Kersal Way
Salford
M7 3FT

07824 366915

Download Sophia Linden contact details as VCard

Download Sophia Linden contact details as a CSV file

councillor.linden@salford.gov.uk

Ray Mashiter

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07968 389478

Download Ray Mashiter contact details as VCard

Download Ray Mashiter contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mashiter@salford.gov.uk

Mike McCusker

Members` Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07986 630185

Download Mike McCusker contact details as VCard

Download Mike McCusker contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mccusker@salford.gov.uk

John Merry CBE

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3012

Download John Merry CBE contact details as VCard

Download John Merry CBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.merry@salford.gov.uk

Margaret Morris MBE

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 950 0847

Download Margaret Morris MBE contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Morris MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Morris@salford.gov.uk

John Mullen

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 707 0484

Download John Mullen contact details as VCard

Download John Mullen contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mullen@salford.gov.uk

Lewis Eric Nelson

6 Fir Street
Cadishead
Salford
M44 5AU

07926 256314

Download Lewis Eric Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Lewis Eric Nelson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.nelson@salford.gov.uk

Wilson Nkurunziza

Member Services
Civic Centre
Swinton
M27 5DA

07448 926030

Download Wilson Nkurunziza contact details as VCard

Download Wilson Nkurunziza contact details as a CSV file

councillor.nkurunziza@salford.gov.uk

Michael Thomas Pevitt

Member Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07368 290698

Download Michael Thomas Pevitt contact details as VCard

Download Michael Thomas Pevitt contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pevitt@salford.gov.uk

Gina Reynolds

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 917 4817

Download Gina Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Gina Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.reynolds@salford.gov.uk

Neil Reynolds

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 917 4817

Download Neil Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Neil Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.nreynolds@salford.gov.uk

Hannah Robinson-Smith

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07515 878286

Download Hannah Robinson-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Robinson-Smith contact details as a CSV file

councillor.robinson-smith@salford.gov.uk

Jake Rowland

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07935 828258

Download Jake Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Jake Rowland contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rowland@salford.gov.uk

Arnold Saunders

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07814 603341

Download Arnold Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Arnold Saunders contact details as a CSV file

councillor.saunders@salford.gov.uk

Alexis Shama

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07448 229764

Download Alexis Shama contact details as VCard

Download Alexis Shama contact details as a CSV file

councillor.shama@salford.gov.uk

Rob Sharpe

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07468 538598
07468 538598

Download Rob Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Rob Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

councillor.sharpe@salford.gov.uk

Irfan Syed

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07765 260453

Download Irfan Syed contact details as VCard

Download Irfan Syed contact details as a CSV file

councillor.syed@salford.gov.uk

Peter Taylor

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07512 707818

Download Peter Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Peter Taylor contact details as a CSV file

councillor.taylor@salford.gov.uk

Nathaniel Tetteh

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07429 142712

Download Nathaniel Tetteh contact details as VCard

Download Nathaniel Tetteh contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tetteh@salford.gov.uk

Phil Tresadern

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07395 359085

Download Phil Tresadern contact details as VCard

Download Phil Tresadern contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tresadern@salford.gov.uk

Les Turner

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07443 460847

Download Les Turner contact details as VCard

Download Les Turner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.turner@salford.gov.uk

Madeline Wade

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton

07593 172110

Download Madeline Wade contact details as VCard

Download Madeline Wade contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wade@salford.gov.uk

Joan Walsh

8 Woodbine Terrace
Irlam
M44 6FL

0161 775 1358
07890 663005

Download Joan Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Joan Walsh contact details as a CSV file

councillor.joanwalsh@salford.gov.uk

John Walsh

8 Woodbine Terrace
Irlam
Salford
M44 6FL

0161 775 1358

Download John Walsh contact details as VCard

Download John Walsh contact details as a CSV file

councillor.walsh@salford.gov.uk

Andrew Walters

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

03300 271960

Download Andrew Walters contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Walters contact details as a CSV file

councillor.walters@salford.gov.uk

Darren Ward

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07896 696990

Download Darren Ward contact details as VCard

Download Darren Ward contact details as a CSV file

councillor.ward@salford.gov.uk

John Warmisham

Apartment 2/7, Bramley Meade
Northumberland Street
Higher Broughton
Salford
M7 4PE

0161 279 1972

Download John Warmisham contact details as VCard

Download John Warmisham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Warmisham@salford.gov.uk

Barry Warner

19 Wedgwood Road
Clifton
Swinton
Salford
M27 8RS

0161 793 5545

Download Barry Warner contact details as VCard

Download Barry Warner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Warner@salford.gov.uk

Colette Weir

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07942 317576

Download Colette Weir contact details as VCard

Download Colette Weir contact details as a CSV file

councillor.weir@salford.gov.uk

Jack Youd

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07305 392745

Download Jack Youd contact details as VCard

Download Jack Youd contact details as a CSV file

councillor.youd@salford.gov.uk