{meta} Contact details - Employers Forum

Contact details

Damian Bailey

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07718143437

Download Damian Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Damian Bailey contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bailey@salford.gov.uk

Michele Barnes

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07500 965589

Download Michele Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Michele Barnes contact details as a CSV file

councillor.barnes@salford.gov.uk

Sammie Bellamy

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07736 005240

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Bellamy@salford.gov.uk

Barbara Bentham

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07498 532998

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bentham@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Coen

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07450 234845
07450234845

Download Stephen Coen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Coen contact details as a CSV file

councillor.coen@salford.gov.uk

Philip Cusack

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07541 998294

Download Philip Cusack contact details as VCard

Download Philip Cusack contact details as a CSV file

councillor.cusack@salford.gov.uk

Stuart Dickman

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07498 738307

Download Stuart Dickman contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Dickman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dickman@salford.gov.uk

Robin Garrido

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07970 483034

Download Robin Garrido contact details as VCard

Download Robin Garrido contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rgarrido@salford.gov.uk

Jake Rowland

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07935 828258

Download Jake Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Jake Rowland contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rowland@salford.gov.uk

Irfan Syed

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07765 260453

Download Irfan Syed contact details as VCard

Download Irfan Syed contact details as a CSV file

councillor.syed@salford.gov.uk

Madeline Wade

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07593 172110

Download Madeline Wade contact details as VCard

Download Madeline Wade contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wade@salford.gov.uk

Roseanna Wain

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07541 495783

Download Roseanna Wain contact details as VCard

Download Roseanna Wain contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wain@salford.gov.uk

Alex Warren

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030

Download Alex Warren contact details as VCard

Download Alex Warren contact details as a CSV file

councillor.warren@salford.gov.uk

Jack Youd

Members Services
Salford City Council
Civic Centre
Salford
M27 5DA

07305 392745

Download Jack Youd contact details as VCard

Download Jack Youd contact details as a CSV file

councillor.youd@salford.gov.uk