{meta} Contact details - Health and Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Contact details

J Ahmed

(Address not supplied)

Damian Bailey

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07555 960849

Download Damian Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Damian Bailey contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bailey@salford.gov.uk

Sammie Bellamy (Deputy Chair)

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07736 005240

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Sammie Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Bellamy@salford.gov.uk

Jim Cammell

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3524
07706 260526

Download Jim Cammell contact details as VCard

Download Jim Cammell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.cammell@salford.gov.uk

Jim Dawson

19 Moss Bank Road
Swinton
Salford
M27 9UJ

0161 793 5014

Download Jim Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Jim Dawson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Dawson@salford.gov.uk

Karen Garrido

143 The Green
Worsley
Salford
M28 2PA

0161 794 1574

Download Karen Garrido contact details as VCard

Download Karen Garrido contact details as a CSV file

councillor.garrido@salford.gov.uk

Jane Hamilton

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07762 032077

Download Jane Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Jane Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hamilton@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Hesling

(Address not supplied)

07946 822445

councillor.hesling@salford.gov.uk

Jim King

380 Lower Broughton Road
Lower Broughton
Salford
M7 2HW

0161 792 7824

Download Jim King contact details as VCard

Download Jim King contact details as a CSV file

councillor.King@salford.gov.uk

Sophia Linden

61 Peninsula Building
Kersal Way
Salford
M7 3FT

07824 366915

Download Sophia Linden contact details as VCard

Download Sophia Linden contact details as a CSV file

councillor.linden@salford.gov.uk

Margaret Morris MBE (Chair)

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 950 0847

Download Margaret Morris MBE contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Morris MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Morris@salford.gov.uk

Arnold Saunders

Member Services
Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07814 603341

Download Arnold Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Arnold Saunders contact details as a CSV file

councillor.saunders@salford.gov.uk

John Warmisham

Apartment 2/7, Bramley Meade
Northumberland Street
Higher Broughton
Salford
M7 4PE

0161 279 1972

Download John Warmisham contact details as VCard

Download John Warmisham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Warmisham@salford.gov.uk

Michael Wheeler

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07718 918251

Download Michael Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wheeler@salford.gov.uk