{meta} Contact details - Property / Regeneration Briefing

Contact details

Derek Antrobus

4 Temple Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 4EB

0161 793 7713

Download Derek Antrobus contact details as VCard

Download Derek Antrobus contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Antrobus@salford.gov.uk

Sharmina August

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07539 469980

Download Sharmina August contact details as VCard

Download Sharmina August contact details as a CSV file

councillor.august@salford.gov.uk

Barbara Bentham

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07498 532998

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Bentham contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bentham@salford.gov.uk

Paula Boshell

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 279 9284

Download Paula Boshell contact details as VCard

Download Paula Boshell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boshell@salford.gov.uk

Jim Cammell

Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07835 032280

Download Jim Cammell contact details as VCard

Download Jim Cammell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.cammell@salford.gov.uk

Stephen Coen

6 Scovell Street
Lower Broughton
Salford
M7 2FA

07450 234845
07450234845

Download Stephen Coen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Coen contact details as a CSV file

councillor.coen@salford.gov.uk

Paul Dennett

Office of the City Mayor
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5AW

citymayor@salford.gov.uk

Bill Hinds

10 Chelford Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 8HJ

0161 794 8783

Download Bill Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Bill Hinds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Hinds@salford.gov.uk

Roger Jones

42 Elsinore Avenue
Irlam
Salford
M44 6NP

0161 775 1261

Download Roger Jones contact details as VCard

Download Roger Jones contact details as a CSV file

councillor.jones@salford.gov.uk

Tracy Kelly

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 775 1874

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

councillor.kelly@salford.gov.uk

David Lancaster MBE

222 Barton Lane
Eccles
Salford
M30 0HJ

0161 789 4723

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as VCard

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lancaster@salford.gov.uk

Ray Mashiter

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07968 389478

Download Ray Mashiter contact details as VCard

Download Ray Mashiter contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mashiter@salford.gov.uk

Mike McCusker

Members` Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07986 630185

Download Mike McCusker contact details as VCard

Download Mike McCusker contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mccusker@salford.gov.uk

John Merry CBE

14 Cleveleys Grove
Salford
M7 4DE

0161 661 7101

Download John Merry CBE contact details as VCard

Download John Merry CBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.merry@salford.gov.uk

Mike Relph (Secretary)

Legal and Governance
Corporate Business
Salford City Council
Salford Civic Centre, Swinton, Salford
M27 5DA

01617933013

mike.relph@salford.gov.uk

Gina Reynolds

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 917 4817

Download Gina Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Gina Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.reynolds@salford.gov.uk

John Walsh

8 Woodbine Terrace
Irlam
Salford
M44 6FL

0161 775 1358

Download John Walsh contact details as VCard

Download John Walsh contact details as a CSV file

councillor.walsh@salford.gov.uk