{meta} Contact details - Workforce Panel

Contact details

Derek Antrobus

4 Temple Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 4EB

0161 793 7713

Download Derek Antrobus contact details as VCard

Download Derek Antrobus contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Antrobus@salford.gov.uk

Karen Berry (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Paula Boshell

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 279 9284

Download Paula Boshell contact details as VCard

Download Paula Boshell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boshell@salford.gov.uk

Victoria Chrisham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Paul Dennett

Office of the City Mayor
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5AW

citymayor@salford.gov.uk

Sarah Dixon (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Carol Eddleston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

John Ferguson

43 Gladstone Street
Pendlebury
Swinton
M27 4DQ

0161 794 5849

Download John Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download John Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.ferguson@salford.gov.uk

Bill Hinds

10 Chelford Drive
Swinton
Salford
M27 8HJ

0161 794 8783

Download Bill Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Bill Hinds contact details as a CSV file

councillor.Hinds@salford.gov.uk

Tracy Kelly

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 775 1874

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Tracy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

councillor.kelly@salford.gov.uk

David Lancaster MBE

222 Barton Lane
Eccles
Salford
M30 0HJ

0161 789 4723

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as VCard

Download David Lancaster MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lancaster@salford.gov.uk

Michelle Lindsay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Donald Maketo (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

John Merry CBE

14 Cleveleys Grove
Salford
M7 4DE

0161 661 7101

Download John Merry CBE contact details as VCard

Download John Merry CBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.merry@salford.gov.uk

Les Turner

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

07443 460847

Download Les Turner contact details as VCard

Download Les Turner contact details as a CSV file

councillor.turner@salford.gov.uk